After 30 days, Instagram forces users to see suggested posts, even though they requested for them to be hidden.
April 4, 2023
Peter V. Brett
View full article ›
"AKA “We will automatically uncheck your stated preferences and ruin your experience once a month until we wear you down and you stop manually re-checking them.”"